#31

I had a weird dream the other night. I was in a big room, watching a movie with my room mate Jen. There was a huge bug flying around and it kept bothering me. Jen stuck out her hand and the bug landed on it. Then it turned into a cucumber with wings. The cucumber kept flying around me and annoying me just as the bug had. I was so frustrated and I asked Jen, “What does it want?” She said, “It wants to go on a date.” I did not want to go on a date with a cucumber! However, my room mate roped me into it somehow. As I was getting ready for my date with the cucumber, my hair turned into cucumbers. Like a bunch of sliced cucumbers.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “#31

  1. Hilary

    Wowzaz, that’s a good one!

  2. Megan

    My Interpretation:
    You have really being enjoying hanging out with your friend Jen but the two of you have been talking about dating quite frequently thus you are “bugged” about dating. The bug turned into a cucumber because of your realization that being pressured to date is bothering you “the bug” so you’ve decided the true nature of the “bug” is actually a bothersome “cucumber” aka a man, think about it ;0 naughty naughty
    You’re friend is aware of a man “cucumber” who wants to date you but you find him especially bothersome at this point in time. However in the end of your dream when your arm hair turns to little sliced cucumbers it is symbolic of how much you and this “cucumber” have in common and perhaps are meant to be together. Him apart of you πŸ™‚

    Enjoy your dreams as weird as they might be! I hardly remember dreams anymore. Oh and thanks for letting me procrastinate working on my project by interpreting your dream πŸ™‚ Remember I am like a master psychology wizard so yeah thats pretty much what it means. But in all reality DREAMS DO NOT HAVE MEANING THEY ARE SIMPLY RANDOM NEURONS FIRING. YOUR BRAIN IS LITERALLY WORKING AS YOU SLEEP. oh unless you feel your dreams are an enlightening message from above. I tend to think those dreams don’t involve cucumbers though. πŸ™‚

    LOVE YOU, call me sometime to hang out
    Megan (your favorite blonde sister)

Leave a Reply

