#21

Bloggity blog blog.  I apologize for my lack of posts, for those of you who actually read this. Recently I have been working a lot. In the mornings I work as a chasier at Harmons Gorcery store in Orem. And in the evenings I work at Elite Security, a call center for alarm systems. The bad news is that along with the 55 hour weeks, work is starting to occupy my dreams. I am not happy with this since sleep is my sanctuary and one thing that I really enjoy doing. Anyway. Work dreams suck. You’re not supposed to work in dreams.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “#21

  1. Garth

    Yes, I know what you mean about work dreams 🙂

    DAD

  2. Aunt Denise

    I’ve been having work dreams lately too. Maybe it’s the heat, or maybe it’s the work. I’m so impressed with how hard you are working. You’ll have fun in the fall when you head back to school. Good luck for now!
    Aunt Denise

Leave a Reply

